Monday, June 11, 2012

Understanding Energy Centers

I just taught a wonderful class based on the seven major energy centers.
It was peaceful, fun and calming all at once.

There are seven major energy centers in the body.
These centers are known in India as Chakras or in Sanskrit the Wheel of Life.
Discover how these centers are places of wisdom in the body.

Keeping our energy centers balanced is key to optimal health.

Take a look at my Services page to find out more about understanding energy centers



No comments:

Post a Comment